last weekTappan, NY+19 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hi. We are the Saposh family. We have three boys. Jack is six and goes the school and camp. He loves basketball, karate and playing video games. He is the snuggled of the family. Hilly, our middle, is an energetic two year old figuring out the world. He is very curious and eats everything. Our baby Rafi is six months and the cutest. We are looking for a Nanny to be a part of our family and open...
Hello ! I have to go back to work sad but soo and I need someone to help me and take care of my pride and joy !
last weekKearny, NJ+7 milesDomestic Care Jobs
My kid is David and he's one. I work with walt Disney and i can't take him to work. I need a nanny to take care of my baby for a week and for 4hours oer day. ..... with this important specifications is what quality of nanny i wanted.. Full responsibility for the kid,drivers incense or any identification.
Looking for a reliable nanny and family to be a part of a nanny share. My daughter is eight months old. Looking to start in the next 2 weeks.
Hello- Looking for a nanny 2/3 days a week 7:30AM-7PM for our infant son Duke. My husband and I both work in NYC so we need someone reliable, responsible and willing to work long days. Most likely we will be home earlier than 7PM, but will need someone that is not looking to run out the door as sometimes there are delays and issues. Obviously, if we are late we will pay accordingly. We are look...
last weekQueens, NY+14 milesDomestic Care Jobs
We need someone to watch our baby boy (expected August 2020), starting in November on a full time basis. Very little help will be needed for our five year old unless he's home from school sick. We would love to find a family to share a nanny with in or around Arverne, NY. We could potentially do Forest Hills/Kew Gardens where my husband works and our five year old attends school.
Hi! 1st time parents here living in Sutton place Manhattan. We are due sept 9, 2019 (sex TBA) and looking for a nanny share with a family in the area starting around March 2020. We are looking for someone 830-430 but are also flexible with times. We would also like the babies to be around the same age if possible. We are pretty easy going people, really just looking for someone to love and care...
last weekBronx, NY+13 milesHousehold Services
Hey my name is ShavellaIrahama . I'm a child care provider living in Bronx who is careful and want to care for your children. Please let me know if you are interested.
last weekPaterson, NJ+15 milesHousehold Services
Who I Am: Nice to meet you! My name is Francheska. I'm looking for a job in Paterson, New Jersey. I will be a good employee. Available now. Description of Skills: I will take care of kids age two to 10yrs old I'm a parent myself I also have experience with kids very responsible I don't have a license for transportation I take the bus or walk How To Contact Me: Send a message and I should reply ...
Baby boy due in December - looking for an experienced nanny, open to nanny share.
last weekClifton, NJ+12 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for our child to go into a daycare that is at the person's home. I am due in February 2020, so by the time they go into daycare the baby will be about three months.
A small family of 4 ( 2 adults, one baby girl, one dog) looking for a part time nanny (preferably shared) to look after our infant when we return to work in September 2019. We are looking for a fun and stimulating environment for our daughter. We also think its important that the our nanny will help keep up socialization with children of her own age. We are looking for help three days per week ...
Hi all, We are looking for a new partner family in a great M-F nanny share that s been passed down. The other family is sending their daughter to school this year. The opening is on/about August 17th. Our super sweet son is sixteen months old and we re looking for another child about that age or up to a year or so older. Our nanny Diana is very active and takes the kids for walks, to run around...
last weekNewark, NJ+9 milesDomestic Care Jobs
My husband and I are looking for a full-time Nanny for our future baby. I will need to go back to work in February of 2020. Our son will be around three months at that point. We also need someone who is ok with a dog being in the house as well. Schedule: Monday- Friday 8-6